CONTACT

Adelaide

Level 3, 169 Pirie Street Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8407 9700
adelaide@lucidconsulting.com.au

Darwin

Darwin Corporate Park, Building 2, Level 1, 631 Stuart Highway, Berrimah NT 0828
Phone: (08) 8947 6824
darwin@lucidconsulting.com.au

Melbourne

Level 1, 5 Queens Road Melbourne VIC 3004
Phone: (03) 9867 8770
melbourne@lucidconsulting.com.au

Perth

Suite 12 Level 2, 23 Railway Road, Subiaco WA 6008
Phone: (08) 9380 6288
perth@lucidconsulting.com.au

Sydney

Level 2, 12-16 Chippen Street

Chippendale, NSW, 2008

Canberra

Units 12-13, 51-55 Kembla Street
Fyshwick, ACT, 2609

Adelaide

Level 3, 169 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8407 9700
adelaide@lucidconsulting.com.au

Melbourne

Level 1, 5 Queens Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
Phone: (03) 9867 8770
melbourne@lucidconsulting.com.au

Canberra

Units 12-13, 51-55 Kembla Street
Fyshwick, ACT, 2609
Phone: (02) 6280 5356
canberra@lucidconsulting.com.au

Sydney

Level 2, 12-16 Chippen Street
Chippendale, NSW 2008
Phone: 0432 165 660
sydney@lucidconsulting.com.au

Darwin

Darwin Corporate Park, Building 2, Level 1, 631 Stuart Highway
Berrimah NT 0828
Phone: (08) 8947 6824
darwin@lucidconsulting.com.au

Perth

Suite 12 Level 2, 23 Railway Road
Subiaco WA 6008
Phone: (08) 9380 6288
perth@lucidconsulting.com.au